Atomic testing #3 & Efficiency

Dear [Inquiry](https://inquiry.writeas.com},

On Sun, Apr 7, 2019, at 18:47, Typing Practice wrote: > https://write.as/inquiry/sounds-like-some-serious-ticket-reduction-paradise-writeas-com-ahhhhhhhhh > > Or have these become necessary 'cuz you'll be checking the other place? >

You know what's fun?

I've switched up some of the settings in my email and computer to better accommodate Write.as ramblings.

This includes.

I'd show you some of my fave shortcuts snippets, but not in public, as I don't want to dox myself.

Ooh, but I can show you some of my fav date stamps!

Here's my short date stamp: 8/04/19 Mon 1413

And long: Mon 08 April 2019, 14:14:02 PST

I picked up a song of a deal on Ubiquinol yesterday and will pad out my Amazon store soon, I hope.

Discovering secret sources of cash flow.

Knocking on veneered melamine.

Now... if... only someone would bring me a cup of tea. =;^.^;=

— .:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:. published not proofread. #NeverLookBackspace! Words, Ideas, Magic copyrighted by Zem at BeTheFuture. this is confidential communication. Protected by US and International law.