Can't cope. Can't cope. LOL jk. Art Therapy

I'm emotionally destroyed after the Game 7 VGK to SJS loss, so I made a picture to share my feelings and cope with the tragedy. I know other VGK fans out there are hurting, too. Sooo.. I made an art. (Behind the cut)

Dat FACE though: A picture of a San Jose Shark with a surprised look, while sharting and dropping his broken hockey stick

It's taken me a week to really grasp it.

I can't move on.

But every time I look at the face on this Sharting Shark, and the Shart of the Sharting Shark, I feel a flicker of hope alight in the darkest recesses of my dead soul.

HAhahhahahahahahahahahahahaahaha just, omg.

Like,

Seriously.

Just look.

Note: I was banned from Reddit for posting this. Another soul warmth. Like hot chocolate for the soul. Marshmallows, too.

PS – this was all a bit of good fun, I'm not really serious about not being able to emotionally cope with a sporting event. — .:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:. published not proofread. #NeverLookBackspace! Words, Ideas, Magic copyrighted by Zem at BeTheFuture. this is confidential communication. Protected by US and International law.