Mondaze, Violets, Long Desolate Drives, Circus Tents

This is prob necessary for now because I'm still working out my habitude. I'm feroicously much more habituated to dumping out my heart and soul into this here fastmail box than I am yet to pour a cuppa into the Paradise blank page yet. It's just a matter of preference AFAIK. 

Hey, maybe you can drop these links prepackaged as (what's their name)[http://alreadylikes'em.com].

I think I'm going to tinker with having email updates drag mentions of yours to my inbox

because the idea is just to jock replies as much as possible from command central AKA fastmail

but JEEEEEZZZ if I REALLY have to move over to Write.as I guess I have to. 

I mean, I have bookmarks in my toolbar to both already, so it's not like it's THAT hard, c'mon, pleeeeez. It's really just a visual preference creature comfort thang. a lived-in environment vs a hotel room thang. paradise doesn't have a hundred folders on the sidelines with useless numbers shouting at me, demarcating hundreds of undone doables, silently reminding me how important i am to somebody-somewhere. I reckon that means a tick to my mind. does it? mmmm.... my mind's a forest. and omg, it's found somethign new! OR something new's found me. Or something old's found me. Either way, the thought is tantalizing. 

I can't believe I sent my hockey stick to my MAILBOX and not my house. 

WAS this my cruel way of getting me to do my work first and play second? So I'd have to pack up my DHL offerings and take them to DHL at the mail drop in order to pick up the stick? That is so totally what happened here. I see what you did here, zem. I see you. I see your plan. You didn't see it, but I did. Nice play there, you work-indulgent bitch. Or maybe it was a mistake and I have no grand plans to dole out Skinnerian rewards for good Mondayrian deeds done. Le shrug! 

Woke up at 8a yesterday and volleyed all day long until like 1 or 2a. relentless. 50 tickets down or something like that handled in the midst of a dozen other mommy items. I broke the 100 mark. It lis ike a cruise down a long desolate highway. I'm sure I'm back up to 200s by now, but breaching 100 was welcome for that moment I hit it. Maybe I'll tape 150 today, but it's unlikely since it's monday and life's usually a blur on Mondaze.

Watched this confusing and utterly boring drooler of a kids movie called Fantastic Beasts Crimes of Boringwald or something like that, and I was so completely emotionally divested, as were my littles, that even my YOUNGEST walked out. When a 7 year old walks out of a children's film maybe the formula needs to change. While the set design, CG and costume design was as sumptuous as lava cake, it was as necessary as lava cake on a hot volcanic day —— and I really don't like lava cake anyway. Really, I don't like dessert anyway. 

Enough blabbing from me. My shower is finally warm. I think. It's time for me to whip this day into a tasmanian frenzy. I should never wonder if I should publish these things or not, while I find my footing in this environment. I should always just publish first and ask questions [of myself] later. I've always been so quick to furl up like a touched violet whenever a stranger consciousness notices me and I haven't yet had my cup of vi-TEA-mins to assess my personal threat levels............I pack up like a circus tent who knows their jig is up and the midwest city is wasted..........but...........today?

Paradise carries on! Thanks for having me. 

.:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:..:~:.

published not proofread. #NeverLookBackspace! Words, Ideas, Magic copyrighted by   Zem at BeTheFuture . this is confidential communication. Protected by US and International law.

On Sun, Apr 7, 2019, at 18:47, Typing Practice wrote:

https://write.as/inquiry/sounds-like-some-serious-ticket-reduction-paradise-writeas-com-ahhhhhhhhh

Or have these become necessary 'cuz you'll be checking the other place?